We work together

Imagine a room full of self-motivated, hard-working, independently successful business owners and former executives representing the broad spectrum of industry. Imagine them all working together, fully engaged, committed and aligned with a common purpose... the achievement of your business objectives!

That's a pretty powerful scenario. That's nem.

 

Victoria

 

Kevin Beck - Associate
E: kbeck@nem.net.au
P: 0412 451 029
LinkedIn

Brendan Bourke
E: bbourke@nem.net.au
P: 0419 477 165
LinkedIn

Trevor Burt
E: tburt@nem.net.au
P: 0400 551 397
LinkedIn

Kerry L Chew
E: kchew@nem.net.au
P: 0419 621 242
LinkedIn

Paul Coronel
E: pcoronel@nem.net.au
P: 0418 569 900
LinkedIn

Mark Dalton
E: mdalton@nem.net.au
P: 0411 010 258
LinkedIn

Andrew Dick
E: adick@nem.net.au
P: 0467 676 543
LinkedIn

Phil Downing
E: pdowning@nem.net.au
P: 0419 932 151
LinkedIn

Felicity Frederico
E: ffrederico@nem.net.au
P: 0425 296 854
LinkedIn

Doug Golden
E: dgolden@nem.net.au
P: 0418 324 322
LinkedIn

Charles Graham
E: cgraham@nem.net.au
P: 0419 397 072
LinkedIn

Mark Griffiths
E: mgriffiths@nem.net.au
P: 0403 496 450
LinkedIn

Colin Hannah
E: channah@nem.net.au
P: 0450 527 586
LinkedIn

Andrew Jones
E: ajones@nem.net.au
P: 0404 480 527
LinkedIn

Ian Knight
E: iknight@nem.net.au
P: 0412 885 037
LinkedIn

Steven Lamande
E: slamande@nem.net.au
P: 0408 594 709
LinkedIn

Glenn Mansfield
E: gmansfield@nem.net.au
P: 0402 489 266
LinkedIn

Scott Nelson
E: snelson@nem.net.au
P: 0425 764 033
LinkedIn

Derek Stott
E: dstott@nem.net.au
P: 0400 864 624
LinkedIn

Gayle Wilson
E: gwilson@nem.net.au
P: 0415 325 360
LinkedIn

Val Zdzitowiecki
E: vzdzitowiecki@nem.net.au
P: 0413 152 084
LinkedIn

 

New South Wales

 

Julian Anthony
E: janthony@nem.net.au
P: 0497 584 037
LinkedIn

Brian Chertkow
E: bchertkow@nem.net.au
P: 0417 219 095
LinkedIn

Greg Bourke
E: gbourke@nem.net.au
P: 0409 354 434
LinkedIn

Lance Chia
E: lchia@nem.net.au
P: 0402 763 444
LinkedIn

Grahame Danaher
E: gdanaher@nem.net.au
P: 0427 263 853
LinkedIn

Bill Edwards
E: bedwards@nem.net.au
P: 0418 256 650
LinkedIn

John McKinstry
E: jmckinstry@nem.net.au
P: 0418 391 964
LinkedIn

Bryan Meldrum
E: bmeldrum@nem.net.au
P: 0449 950 086
LinkedIn

Nick Mennell
E: nmennell@nem.net.au
P: 0417 698 653
LinkedIn

Michael Neville
E: mneville@nem.net.au
P: 0410 119 084
LinkedIn

Gary Tempany
E: gtempany@nem.net.au
P: 0419 851 267
LinkedIn

Jan Wolffram
E: jwolffram@nem.net.au
P: 0410 721 422
LinkedIn


Queensland

 

Shean Gannon
E: sgannon@nem.net.au
P: 0412 150 611
LinkedIn

Andrew Jago
E: ajago@nem.net.au
P: 0418 455 404
LinkedIn

Richard Moss
E: rmoss@nem.net.au
P: 0414 815 524
LinkedIn

David Phelan
E: dphelan@nem.net.au
P: 0402 495 195
LinkedIn

Noel Scully
E: nscully@nem.net.au
P: 0411 020 299
LinkedIn

 

Western Australia

 

Stuart Diggins
E: sdiggins@nem.net.au
P: 0409 115 855
LinkedIn

Roger Hunt
E: rhunt@nem.net.au
P: 0408 400 368
LinkedIn

Peter Versluis
E: pversluis@nem.net.au
P: 0419 521 395
LinkedIn

 

South Australia

 

Greg Garrihy
E: ggarrihy@nem.net.au
P: 0422 114 710
LinkedIn

 

New Zealand

David Linstrom
E: dlinstrom@nemnz.co.nz
P: +64 216 755 64
LinkedIn

David Shackleton
E: dshackleton@nemnz.co.nz
P: +64 21 654 738
LinkedIn


Singapore

 

Thomas Monahan
E: tmonahan@nem.net.au
P: +65 9823 7346
LinkedIn

 

In Memory of

 

Michael Guthrie
LL.B, BCOMM