We work together

Imagine a room full of self-motivated, hard-working, independently successful business owners and former executives representing the broad spectrum of industry. Imagine them all working together, fully engaged, committed and aligned with a common purpose... the achievement of your business objectives!

That's a pretty powerful scenario. That's nem.

 

Victoria



Kevin Beck - Associate
E: kbeck@nem.net.au
P: 0412 451 029
LinkedIn


Greg Bourke
E: gbourke@nem.net.au
P: 0415 477 882
LinkedIn


Kerry L Chew
E: kchew@nem.net.au
P: 04419 621 242
LinkedIn


Mark Dalton
E: mdalton@nem.net.au
P: 0411 010 258
LinkedIn


Phil Downing
E: pdowning@nem.net.au
P: 0419 932 151
LinkedIn



Mark Griffiths
E: mgriffiths@nem.net.au
P: 0403 496 450
LinkedIn


Andrew Jones
E: ajones@nem.net.au
P: 0404 480 527
LinkedIn


Steven Lamande
E: slamande@nem.net.au
P: 0408 594 709
LinkedIn


Scott Nelson
E: snelson@nem.net.au
P: 0425 764 033
LinkedIn


David Simpson
E: dsimpson@nem.net.au
P: 0418 474 600
LinkedIn


Gayle Wilson
E: gwilson@nem.net.au
P: 0415 325 360
LinkedIn



Brendan Bourke
E: bbourke@nem.net.au
P: 0419 477 165
LinkedIn


Trevor Burt
E: tburt@nem.net.au
P: 0400 551 397
LinkedIn


Paul Coronel
E: pcoronel@nem.net.au
P: 0418 569 900
LinkedIn


Andrew Dick
E: adick@nem.net.au
P: 0467 676 543
LinkedIn


Felicity Frederico
E: ffrederico@nem.net.au
P: 0425 296 854
LinkedIn


Charles Graham
E: cgraham@nem.net.au
P: 0419 397 072
LinkedIn


Colin Hannah
E: channah@nem.net.au
P: 0450 527 586
LinkedIn



Glenn Mansfield
E: gmansfield@nem.net.au
P: 0402 489 266
LinkedIn



Derek Stott
E: dstott@nem.net.au
P: 0400 864 624
LinkedIn



New South Wales


Julian Anthony
E: janthony@nem.net.au
P: 0497 584 037
LinkedIn


Bill Edwards - nem Australasia

Bill Edwards
E: bedwards@nem.net.au
P: 0418 256 650
LinkedIn


Bryan Meldrum
E: bmeldrum@nem.net.au
P: 0449 950 086
LinkedIn


Michael Neville
E: mneville@nem.net.au
P: 0410 119 084
LinkedIn


Dyanne Ward
E: dward@nem.net.au
P: 1300 857 636
LinkedIn


Grahame Danaher
E: gdanaher@nem.net.au
P: 0427 263 853
LinkedIn


Click here for resume

Click here for resume

John McKinstry
E: jmckinstry@nem.net.au
P: 0418 391 964
LinkedIn


Nick Mennell
E: nmennell@nem.net.au
P: 0417 698 653
LinkedIn


Gary Tempany
E: gtempany@nem.net.au
P: 0419 851 267
LinkedIn



Queensland


Shean Gannon
E: sgannon@nem.net.au
P: 0412 150 611
LinkedIn


Richard Moss
E: rmoss@nem.net.au
P: 0414 815 524
LinkedIn


Noel Scully
E: nscully@nem.net.au
P: 0411 020 299
LinkedIn


Andrew Jago
E: ajago@nem.net.au
P: 0418 455 404
LinkedIn


David Phelan
E: dphelan@nem.net.au
P: 0402 495 195
LinkedIn



Western Australia


Stuart Diggins
E: sdiggins@nem.net.au
P: 0409 115 855
LinkedIn


Peter Versluis
E: pversluis@nem.net.au
P: 0419 521 395
LinkedIn


Roger Hunt
E: rhunt@nem.net.au
P: 0408 400 368
LinkedIn



South Australia


 

Greg Garrihy
E: ggarrihy@nem.net.au
P: 0422 114 710
LinkedIn


New Zealand

 

David Linstrom
E: dlinstrom@nemnz.co.nz
P: +64 216 755 64
LinkedIn


David Shackleton
E: dshackleton@nemnz.co.nz
P: +64 21 654 738
LinkedIn


Singapore


Thomas Monahan
E: tmonahan@nem.net.au
P: +65 9823 7346
LinkedIn

 

In Memory of


Michael Guthrie
LL.B, BCOMM